Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charisse Webster

Charisse Webster

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charisse Webster
"Diana was a lot of help i was happy with the job she did"
Profile photo of Las nico

Las nico

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Las nico
"My time with state farm has been the best experience ive had with any auto insurance company. Ernie and all of his associates are well mannered, friendly and very helpful. Overall i saved a lot of money as well with them. Very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Vorilex

Vorilex

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vorilex
"Great service the guy who helped me was named Brian I recommend him made everything simple for me."
Profile photo of Ethan Martindelcampo

Ethan Martindelcampo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Martindelcampo
"I recently started coverage at State Farm and Juan Bustos made the whole process easy and quick! Thank you!"
Profile photo of fernando mendiola

fernando mendiola

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fernando mendiola
"Bryan is always very polite plus helpful answer all my questions and give expert recommendations I highly recommend him and everyone at state farm Ernie Bolanos."
Profile photo of terri graham

terri graham

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terri graham
"Great to do business with. Bryan is the best He makes you feel that they care. "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. 23 yr customer"
Profile photo of Ioan Filip

Ioan Filip

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ioan Filip
"Bryan was consistently very effective at answering my policy questions on the phone and online."
Profile photo of Sarah Renteria

Sarah Renteria

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Renteria
"Thank you Bryan for always being such a great help. He is so helpful with everything and very nice. Thank you"
Profile photo of Karen Thrasher

Karen Thrasher

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Thrasher
"Thank you, Juan, for your patience and understanding. It was a pleasant experience and the easiest transaction to the new insurance company. We were insured with our old company for over 40 years and regret having waited so long. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Aurora Vorlex

Aurora Vorlex

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Vorlex
"I appreciate Brian for helping me out great guy glad I called."
Profile photo of Ashley McLeod

Ashley McLeod

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley McLeod
"It was great talking with Diana! She’s a good listener and she helped me figure out the best deals for my insurance needs. She and her office have great customer service."
Profile photo of Espino Abril

Espino Abril

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Espino Abril
"Richard helped me quote my first insurance, he’s beyond excellent, gave me a great price, answered every concern I had and made this process so fast and simple!"
Profile photo of Raven Demery

Raven Demery

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Demery
"I highly recommend Bryan he is really the bestttt he’s helped me with every problem I have had"
Profile photo of Alejandro Barrera

Alejandro Barrera

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Barrera
"I highly recommend talking to Juan Bustos about car or life insurance. He is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Was able to switch my insurance from a different state. Juan definitely shows why State Farm’s motto is “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there.” Thank you Juan for everything and just explaining the policies. Thank you for having the patience with me as well, and helping me with the change from State to state very grateful."
Profile photo of Brandon Rivera

Brandon Rivera

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rivera
"Bryan’s great! He helped me with a lot of information about boats. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Melvin Hernández

Melvin Hernández

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Hernández
"Muchas Gracias por su ayuda. 💯 % Recomendados, si pudiera darle más estrellas se las doy, porqie se la merecen"
Profile photo of jr jaffe

jr jaffe

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jr jaffe
"Brian was great! Thanks for your help getting my car ins in order. :)"
Profile photo of Jesús torres

Jesús torres

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesús torres
"Gracias Richard por tu atención 👍"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Beebe

Mackenzie Beebe

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Beebe
"I had the pleasure of working with Richard Pineda as my state farm agent. He was experienced, and so kind. Richard quickly helped me get the coverage I was looking for, and made the whole process of getting auto insurance so easy!"
Profile photo of Abel Contreras

Abel Contreras

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Contreras
"Juan went above and beyond with helping us out with our car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Silva

Clarissa Silva

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Silva
"The process was so easy. Richard was very helpful explaining the different options available to me. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of christian navarro

christian navarro

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian navarro
"Made the whole insurance process really easy and was really helpful and gave me honest advice and great pricing on my new car"
Profile photo of rogelio ramos

rogelio ramos

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rogelio ramos
"Richard was great. Got me a customer fit policy for my vehicles and family. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alex Aguilar

Alex Aguilar

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Aguilar
"Bryan helped me out and answered all my questions through the process. He was very thorough in explaining all the policies for life insurance for my family as well. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Anna Summer

Anna Summer

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Summer
"everyone is so nice and super helpful i feel in great hands with them"